Hunting shop for night vision technology & thermal imaging cameras

Large selection, expert advice and best prices - in our online hunting shop find night vision and thermal imaging for hunting and wildlife viewing.

We only carry high quality thermal imaging for ambitious hunters, nature lovers & animal watchers. Professional, state-of-the-art devices, robust and suitable for long-term use. Our brands include both well-known and established brands such as InfiRay Outdoor, HIKmicroPulsar, Dedal, dipole, Lahoux and PARD. You will also find a wide range of accessories for all types of attachments and attachments: IR emitters, adapter sockets, batteries & much more.

Thermal Imaging Cameras (Thermal imaging monoculars) are freely available. attachments (night vision attachments & Thermal imaging attachments) are subject to restrictions under German weapons law. Distribution, purchase and carrying are allowed - Use as an attachment (mounted on a target optic) is subject to restrictions based on the respective national law and may be completely prohibited.

VENARI Hunting technology with a show room in Rastede advises customers personally on site as well as via telephone, email and the chat function on this website (bottom right of the screen) . Please contact us for an appointment on site so that we have enough time for advice: Testing the devices on our high seat in the adjacent area is possible and desirable!

Innovations in the thermal imaging segment

InfiRay has changed over the last two years, particularly with the upper class model InfiRay Mate MAH50 made a name for itself - the highest image performance and value are the aim. This thermal imaging device has now been revised. In addition to a new sensor (now <18mK NETD), the biggest innovation is the InfiRay MAH50R thermal imaging attachment of the integrated laser rangefinder. Such a module is rare on current attachments and should be of interest to many hunters. 

The manufacturers of thermal imaging monoculars and attachments are constantly releasing new series of devices. The HIKmicro thermal imaging camera the new Condor Series all have an LRF module. This is one of the most important volume models HIKmicro Condor CQ35L, which should arouse interest among many hunters as it offers the best compromise between price and performance Condor Series and can even determine distances with pinpoint accuracy using the laser rangefinder module. This is also new since May 2024 HIKmicro Habrok 4k, which as a binocular with thermal imaging and infrared channels and LRF offers everything a hunter's heart desires! Likewise can ThermTec familiar with the WILD Series perform again. The devices in this series can be ordered with or without LRF. This is particularly interesting from our point of view ThermTec WILD 635L with laser rangefinder and replaceable battery system. A true all-rounder for both forest areas and longer distances.

In the market segment of thermal imaging attachments, not quite as many new devices are being introduced as in the hand-held devices. However, particularly interesting devices have also been announced here. The manufacturer particularly stands out here ThermTec with his HUNT 650 thermal imaging attachment. The device is interesting because it combines the highest performance with a significantly reduced launch price. The sensor can provide performance data like the top dogs of the competition. The 650 is particularly suitable for hunters with greater distances in the area and those who want to be able to achieve maximum performance HUNT We recommend.

Ammunition and rifles now also included VENARI-Shop available

We offer our customers a wide range of night vision and thermal imaging technology. You can also do this both in our online shop and in our store Hunting ammunition order for your rifle or shotgun. Directly online or by collection from us in Rastede (near Oldenburg, NDS). You can also find it at VENARI a wide selection of rifles like that Blaser R8 or that Brenner BR20. We can offer the right equipment and provide comprehensive advice across the entire price range.

night vision devices for hunting

Our night vision devices are designed both as attachment and attachment solutions. Within the family of night vision attachments, tube devices as well as digital night vision devices are offered. The device manufacturers include only well-known manufacturers such as Dipol, Dedal and - as absolute premium devices - Lahoux. You can find digital night vision devices in our shop from: Pulsar, dipole and PARD. 

Thermal imaging devices for hunting

Thermal imaging cameras for hunters are becoming increasingly popular - whether as a night vision device or during the day, for example for stalking. We sell all high-quality brand manufacturers - both thermal imaging monoculars (handheld devices) and thermal imaging attachments: InfiRay Outdoor, Pulsar, Dipole & HIKmicro.

Buy night vision or thermal imaging?

Whether thermal imaging or night vision is the right technology for you depends on several factors. Night vision attachments (mounted on a target optic) are subject to legal restrictions. A special permit may be required for installation or the device may only be used for hunting abroad. Night vision is the first choice in combination with a target optic. Image detail, marksmanship, and environment representation are best suited to targeting. 

Thermal imaging devices are not legally restricted as handheld devices. They are suitable for searching the territory Wild and identify even the smallest heat sources with ease. The devices can also be used safely during the day and make animals visible in the undergrowth. If you are looking for an observation device, then we recommend thermal imaging.

Jagdshop für Nachtsichttechnik & Wärmebildkameras

Große Auswahl, Fachberatung und beste Preise – in unserem online Jagdshop finden Sie Nachtsicht und Wärmebild für die Jagd und Tierbeobachtung.

Wir führen ausschließlich hochwertige Wärmebildtechnik für ambitionierte Jäger, Naturliebhaber & Tierbeobachter. Professionelle Geräte auf dem neusten technischen Stand, robust und für den dauerhaften Einsatz geeignet. Unsere Marken umfassen sowohl bekannte und etablierte Marken wie InfiRay Outdoor, HIKmicroPulsar, Dedal, Dipol, Lahoux und PARD. Zudem finden Sie bei uns ein breites Sortiment an Zubehör für alle Arten an Vor- und Nachsatzgeräten: IR-Strahler, Adapterbuchsen, Akkus & vieles mehr.

Wärmebildkameras (Wärmebildmonokulare) sind freiverkäuflich. Vorsatzgeräte (Nachtsicht Vorsatzgeräte & Wärmebild Vorsatzgeräte) unterliegen dem deutschen Waffenrecht entsprechend Restriktionen. Vertrieb, Erwerb und das Mitführen sind erlaubt – Der Einsatz als Vorsatzgerät (montiert auf eine Zieloptik) unterliegt Beschränkungen auf Grundlage des jeweiligen Länderrechts und ist ggf. komplett verboten.

VENARI Jagdtechnik mit Show-Room in Rastede berät Kunden sowohl vor Ort persönlich als auch über Telefon, Email und die Chat-Funktion auf dieser Webseite (unten rechts am Bildschirmrand) . Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für einen Termin vor Ort, sodass wir ausreichend Zeit zur Beratung haben: Testen der Geräte bei uns auf dem Hochsitz im angrenzenden Revier möglich und erwünscht!

Neuheiten im Wärmebildsegment

InfiRay hat sich in den letzten zwei Jahren besonders mit dem Oberklasse Modell InfiRay Mate MAH50 einen Namen gemacht – höchste Bildleistung & Wertigkeit sind der Anspruch. Dieses Wärmebildgerät wurde nun überarbeitet. Neben einem neuen Sensor (nun <18mK NETD) ist die größte Neuerung des InfiRay MAH50R Wärmebild Vorsatzgerät der integrierte Laser-Enftfernungsmesser. Ein solches Modul ist selten bei aktuellen Vorsatzgeräten und dürfte für viele Jäger interessant sein. 

Die Hersteller von Wärmebildmonokularen sowie Vorsatzgeräten veröffentlichen laufend neue Geräteserien. Die HIKmicro Wärmebildkamera der neuen Condor Serie verfügen alle über ein LRF-Modul. Eines der wichtigsten Volumen-Modelle ist das HIKmicro Condor CQ35L, welches bei vielen Jägern Interesse wecken dürfte, da es den besten Kompromiss aus Preis/Leistung der Condor Serie bietet und mit dem Laser-Entfernungsmesser-Modul sogar Entfernungen punktgenau bestimmten kann. Neu seit Mai 2024 ist zudem das HIKmicro Habrok 4k, welches als Binokular mit Wärmebild- und Infrarotkanal und LRF alles bietet, was das Jäger-Herz begehrt! Ebenso kann ThermTec mit der WILD Serie erneut auftrumpfen. Die Geräte dieser Serie sind sowohl mit als auch ohne LRF zu bestellen. Besonders interessant ist aus unserer Sicht das ThermTec WILD 635L mit Laser-Entfernungsmesser und Wechselakku System. Ein wahrer Allrounder sowohl für Waldreviere als auch für größere Distanzen.

Im Marktsegment der Wärmebild Vorsatzgeräte werden nicht ganz so viele neue Geräte vorgestellt wie bei den Handgeräten. Jedoch auch hier haben sich besonders interessante Geräte angekündigt. Besonders hervor sticht hier der Hersteller ThermTec mit seinem HUNT 650 Wärmebild Vorsatzgerät. Interessant ist das Gerät da es höchste Leistungen mit einem deutlich verminderten Markt-Einführungspreis kombiniert. Der Sensor kann dabei Leistungsdaten vorweisen wie sie die Platzhirsche der Konkurrenz zeigen. Gerade den Jägern mit größeren Distanzen im Revier und solchen, die höchste Leistung abrufen können möchten, ist das 650 HUNT sehr zu empfehlen.

Munition und Büchsen nun auch im VENARI-Shop erhältlich

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine breite Palette an Nachtsicht- und Wärmebildtechnik. Daneben können Sie sowohl bei uns im Online-Shop, als auch im Ladengeschäft, jedoch auch Jagdmunition für Ihre Büchse oder Flinte bestellen. Direkt online oder per Abholung bei uns in Rastede (nahe Oldenburg, NDS). Ebenso finden Sie bei VENARI eine breite Auswahl an Büchsen wie der Blaser R8 oder der Brenner BR20. Wir können über das komplette Preisspektrum die passende Ausrüstung bieten und umfassend beraten.

Nachtsichtgeräte für die Jagd

Unsere Nachtsichtgeräte sind sowohl als Vorsatz- als auch Nachsatz-Lösungen konzipiert. Innerhalb der Familie der Nachtsicht Vorsatzgeräte werden sowohl Röhren-Geräte als auch digitale Nachtsichtgeräte angeboten. Die Gerätehersteller umfassen ausschließlich namhafte Hersteller wie Dipol, Dedal und – als absolute Premium-Geräte – Lahoux. Digitale Nachtsichtgeräte finden Sie in unserem Shop unter anderem von: Pulsar, Dipol und PARD. 

Wärmebildgeräte für die Jagd

Wärmebildkameras für Jäger werden immer beliebter – Ob in der Funktion als als Nachtsichtgerät oder am Tage, z.B. zur Pirsch. Wir vertreiben alle hochwertigen Markenhersteller – sowohl von Wärmebildmonokularen (Handgeräte) also auch Wärmebild Vorsatzgeräte: InfiRay Outdoor, Pulsar, Dipol & HIKmicro.

Nachtsicht oder Wärmebild kaufen?

Ob Wärmebildkamera oder Nachtsicht die passende Technologie für Sie ist, hängt von mehreren Faktoren ab. Nachtsicht Vorsatzgeräte (montiert auf eine Zieloptik) unterliegen rechtlichen Beschränkungen. Ggf. ist eine Sondergenehmigung zur Montage nötig oder es darf das Gerät nur bei der Auslandsjagd verwendet werden. Nachtsicht ist in Verbindung mit einer Zieloptik die erste Wahl. Detailgrad des Bildes, Treffsicherheit und Umgebungsdarstellung eignen sich am Besten zum Ansprechen. 

Wärmebildgeräte sind als Handgeräte nicht rechtlich beschränkt. Sie eignen sich zum Absuchen des Reviers nach Wild und identifizieren selbst kleinste Wärmequellen mit Leichtigkeit. Zudem sind die Geräte auch gefahrlos bei Tage einsetzbar und machen Tiere im Unterholz sichtbar. Sind sie auf der Suche nach einem Beobachtungsgerät, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen Wärmebild.